VBSSUK committee is formed of the following:

Chairman:  Raymond Irvine

Vice Chairman:  Jamie Wood

Secretary:  Jennifer McAllister

Treasurer:  Marc Thomas

Social Media & Advertising:  Emily Duncan

Publications:  Jemma Knowles-Brown

Committee Members :  Kerry Costello Jones,  Elaine Boyle, Jo Jacobsen and Anne Garthwaite

If you wish to join the society, click here to submit your details