Breeder Info

VBSSUK Breeders List

Please see below for list of Breeders (Gold Members) within the UK.

Name Flock Name Email Location Country
Abigail Bolt & Emma Childs New Forest hello@theblacknosesheep.com Hampshire England
Adam Kirkbride Cumberland Adam.Kirkbride1@icloud.com Cumbria England
Alex Burch Birchfield alexcrylex@gmail.com Cumbria England
Andrew McAllister Blairmore Claasamca@googlemail.com Drymen Scotland
Andrew Polson Swiss Findon apolson@polsonproperties.com Aberdeen Scotland
Carol Westby Glenstockadale carolwestby@googlemail.com Stranraer Scotland
Chloe Millar Quitrent chloemillar@yahoo.ie Cork Ireland
Daniel Pearson Limes cdhawthorns@gmail.com Cumbria England
David & Katrina Kenyon Kenyons katrinablore@gmail.com West Lancs England
David Ross Hebridean davidskatana@hotmail.co.uk Hebrides Scotland
Debbie Johnson Shetland debbie.johnson4@me.com Shetland Scotland
Dion Edwards Pencraig dion_eds@hotmail.co.uk Denbighshire Wales
Elaine Boyle BKO valaisblacknosesheepIreland@hotmail.com County Down Northern Ireland
Emily & Henry Duncan Whitehall emilyduncan@btinternet.com Dumfries Scotland
Emma Reid Duncluse emmadsn@hotmail.co.uk St Andrews Scotland
George Heathcote Warborne huckleheathcote@btinternet.com Hants England
Gerallt Jones Snowdonia Yfi@btopenworld.com Gwynedd Wales
Heather Adams Deepdale taddyfields@gmail.com Sheffield England
Ian Kemp OwlFarm Info@owlfarm.co.uk Cardigan Wales
Jack & Jackie Simonini Moorahill jackiesimonini@yahoo.com Penrith, Cumbria England
Jamie Wood Prendwick jamiewood66@hotmail.co.uk Northumberland England
Jemma & Andrew Knowles-Brown Crookedstane vbs@crookedstane.co.uk South Lanarkshire Scotland
John McKenzie john@flyingfarmer.co Dingwall Scotland
Julian Pertwee julian.pertwee@gmail.com Hampshire England
Katherine Giles Brendon Hill kathy.giles@hotmail.co.uk Somerset England
Lesley Lawman Highmoor lesley.lawman@hotmail.co.uk Cumbria England
Norman Hannah & Mira Byrne byrne_mira@yahoo.co.uk Skye Scotland
Paul & Julie Bullman pnbullman@hotmail.com Cheshire England
Raymond Heigh Brookdene raymond.heigh@btconnect.com Lancaster England
Raymond Irvine & Jenni McAllister Highland raymondirvine@btinternet.com Tomintoul Scotland
Renee Castle Noblesse noblessestud@btinternet.com Oxfordshire England
Ruth Walters Hullockhowe ruthwalters@aol.com Bampton England
Simeon Berger Passchendaele srberger@btopenworld.com Denbighshire Wales
Susan Mullen & Tim Dunne Westmorland suemullen@live.co.uk Cumbria England
Susan Russell Camp House susanrussell616@gmail.com Wigton England
Symon & Jo Jacobsen Kineff jo@jacobsens-gfm.co.uk Inverbervie Scotland
Thomas & Isla Goldie Goldies bruce@goldietownfoot.co.uk Dumfries Scotland
Thor Atkinson Newland thor@thoratkinson.co.uk Cumbria England
Tom Harvey Firle Blacknose Valais t.h.harvey@hotmail.co.uk East Sussex England
Valerie Cartner Blackwoodrige valerie.cartnr@virgin.net Lockerbie Scotland