Breeder Info

VBSSUK Breeders List

Please see below for list of Breeders (Gold Members) within the UK.

 

Name Flock Prefix Email Location Country
Abigail Bolt & Emma Childs New Forest hello@theblacknosesheep.com Hampshire England
Adam Kirkbride Cumberland Adam.Kirkbride1@icloud.com Cumbria England
Alan Watson Middleton Hall alan@middletonhall.info Lancs England
Amanda Robinson manda.j.226@hotmail.co.uk Lancs England
Amy Wight Cotton Dell amywighthome@gmail.com Staffordshire England
Andrew & Emma Skidmore Flakebridge Elshields2008@gmail.com Penrith, Cumbria England
Andrew Polson Swiss Findon apolson@polsonproperties.com Aberdeen Scotland
Anne Garthwaite Horsemill annegarthwaite60@gmail.com Lockerbie Scotland
Ashley & Alice Malia Huruco Huruco8789@gmail.com Yorkshire England
Ashley & Duncan MacGregor Burnhead ashleymacgregor@sky.com North Lanarkshire Scotland
Barry & Eleanor Moonan Elledavisny@aol.com Belpatrick Ireland
Carl & Ruth Walters Hullockhowe ruthmwalters@aol.com Bampton England
Carol Westby Glenstockadale carolwestby@googlemail.com Stranraer Scotland
Cathy Barker SuperCute cathybarker13@yahoo.com Hampshire England
Charlotte Wemyss Wemyss Castle Charlottewemyss14@gmail.com Fife Scotland
Claire Blythe Balcurvie claireblyth13@hotmail.co.uk Fife Scotland
Clementine Fraser Waverton amy@perdixpartnership.co.uk Gloucestershire England
Cliodhna Muldoon & Martin McCafferty Trusk cliodhnamuldoon@yahoo.com Donegal Ireland
Daniel Pearson & Jason Sloan Limes limesvb@mail.com Cumbria England
David Roberts Bwlchtuathre dai.gilfach@icloud.com Powys Wales
David Ross Hebridean davidskatana@hotmail.co.uk Hebrides Scotland
David Taylor Bridgehaugh davidtaylor@merlinvet.co.uk Berwickshire England
Debbie Johnson Shetland debbie.johnson4@me.com Shetland Scotland
Deian Thomas Dolwen deidyff@hotmail.com Carmarthen Wales
Elaine Boyle BKO valaisblacknosesheepIreland@hotmail.com County Down Northern Ireland
Emily & Henry Duncan Whitehall emilyduncan@btinternet.com Dumfries Scotland
Emma Glacken Hatton hattonsheep@hotmail.com West Lothian Scotland
Emma Houston Houstons emmahouston@sky.com Nuneaton England
Emma Middlehurst Singletons emiddlehurst@me.com Lancashire England
Emma Reid Duncluse emmadsn@hotmail.co.uk St Andrews Scotland
Erin Grant Newdell Valais Blacknose MissChrist44@hotmail.com Inverness Scotland
George Heathcote Warborne huckleheathcote@btinternet.com Hants England
Haig Murray Glenshee ahbm123@aol.com Gretna Scotland
Heather Allen Deepdale taddyfields@gmail.com Sheffield England
Ian & Louise Fairburn Risby fairburnlouise@btinternet.com Lincolnshire England
Ian Kemp OwlFarm Info@owlfarm.co.uk Cardigan Wales
Irene Gray Diamond Irenebrown_2000@yahoo.co.uk Antrim Ireland
J&D Cowell Walton Fold john@jodengineeringltd.com Lancashire England
Jack & Jackie Simonini Moorahill jackiesimonini@yahoo.com Penrith, Cumbria England
James Bowler james@sbcgroup.org.uk Shropshire England
Jamie Wood Prendwick jamiewood66@hotmail.co.uk Northumberland England
Jane McLean Strathmore janemclean4@gmail.com Angus Scotland
Jane Robinson janer17@me.com West Sussex England
Jeffrey Simpson Allathumpach jeffsimpson1970@gmail.com Strathdon Scotland
Jemma & Andrew Knowles-Brown Crookedstane vbn@crookedstane.co.uk South Lanarkshire Scotland
Jessica Cutler & Sam Marshall Marshvalley marshvalleysoap@gmail.com Sheffield England
Jo Francis Helvetica jofrancis_uk@outlook.com Leighton England
Jo Morris Viking jojowhmorris@icloud.com Fife Scotland
John & Rachael Howard Pear Tree noeaagr@aol.com Cleveland England
John Dunbar Caithness john.dunbar@btinternet.com Thurso Scotland
John Ironside Woodside johnironside07@aol.com Aberdeen England
John Purcell Bryngwyn john.99purcell@gmail.com Ceredigion Wales
Katharina Hare Edelweiss kathi810@hotmail.com Conwy Wales
Katie Collin & J Hudspeth Pryorkate.kp@gmail.com North Yorkshire England
Katrina Young Lambfromthefarm@gmail.com Falkirk Scotland
Keith Munro BRO keith@keithmunro.com Ross-shire Scotland
Kenneth & Eleanor Bone boneglenkiln@aol.com Isle of Arran Scotland
Kerry & Gerallt Jones Snowdonia kerry.costellojones@gmail.com Gwynedd Wales
Lauren & Chloe Kinsey-Owen Court Farm Valais courtfarmvalais@gmail.com Powys Wales
Lisa Legge Buttercourt lisalegge@hotmail.co.uk Herefordshire England
Lisa Morgan Usk Valley lisa@milesmorgantravel.co.uk Monmouthshire Wales
Liv Gregory Hamledge lamunory@hotmail.co.uk Isle of Wight England
Louise Tunstall Rumila loma1@live.co.uk Lochinver Scotland
Marc & Rebecca Thomas Cambrian marc.t@live.co.uk Aberystwyth England
Maria Catlin Floribunda mariacatlin1@hotmail.co.uk Northampton England
Mark & Rhona Morrison Glenbuchat westflat@me.com Aberdeen Scotland
Mary Jean Gould-Early Laurelhighland info@laurelhighland.com Pennsylvania USA
Mary Peel Oakdene emmapeel10101@hotmail.co.uk Brampton England
Mhairi Hosking mazah@me.com Banchory Scotland
Michael & Dale Attwell dale@attwellfarm.com Redditch England
Michael Gent Noella farminggent@hotmail.com Peterborough England
Molly Clarke Corriegarth mollyclarke24@gmail.com London England
Nathan Smith Bre admin@blackshawroyd.co.uk West Yorkshire England
Nicola Darlington Spring Farm nd@springfarm.biz Cheshire England
Paul & Julie Bullman pnbullman@hotmail.com Cheshire England
Paul & Therese Beckwith Beckwith's btstayt94@hotmail.co.uk Cheltenam England
Paul Sadler & Becky Cortazzi densworth@btinternet.com West Sussex England
Peter Brookes Gipsy Hall gipsyhall@btinternet.com Warwickshire England
R O Williams & Son Caerddaniel caerddaniel@btconnect.com Gwynedd Wales
Raymond Heigh Brookdene raymond.heigh@btconnect.com Lancaster England
Raymond Irvine & Jenni McAllister Highland raymondirvine@btinternet.com Tomintoul Scotland
Renee Snouckaert Noblesse noblessestud@btinternet.com Oxfordshire England
Sandy Readman Sandy.Readman@icloud.com Dundee Scotland
Sarah-Jayne Lawlor Earrach sjlawlor400@gmail.com Powys Wales
Scott Taylor Yorkshire scott.taylor@langver.com Yorkshire England
Shirley Donoghue Elmhust Shirley.donoghue@yahoo.co.uk Ayrshire Scotland
Steven Dace Yew Tree Steve@cheshirepoultry.co.uk Cheshire England
Stow Estate Trust Bardolph livestock@churchfarmstowbardolph.co.uk Norfolk England
Susan Mullen & Tim Dunne Westmorland suemullen@live.co.uk Cumbria England
Susan Russell Camp House susanrussell616@gmail.com Cumbria England
Susie Gemmell Burnmouth burnmouthtrading@btconnect.com Ayrshire Scotland
Suzanne Van-Heerden Vanasuze suzanne1302@hotmail.co.uk Etton England
Symon & Jo Jacobsen Kineff jo@jacobsens-gfm.co.uk Inverbervie Scotland
Thomas & Isla Goldie Goldies bruce@goldietownfoot.co.uk Dumfries Scotland
Thor Atkinson Newland thor@thoratkinson.co.uk Cumbria England
Tim & Tanya Spittle Cotswold Valais tim@freestyle360.co.uk Gloucestershire England
Tom Blackwood Ayrshire tom@thecobbleshop.co.uk Ayrshire Scotland
Tom Harvey Firle Blacknose Valais t.h.harvey@hotmail.co.uk East Sussex England
Tracey Mosley Holmfirth Valais t.mosley475@btinternet.com West Yorkshire England
Valerie Cartner Blackwoodrige valerie.cartner@virgin.net Lockerbie Scotland
Victoria Deane East Coast vi-xx@hotmail.co.uk Norwich England
Wendy Hagger Bowbeck wagger007@btinternet.com Carmarthen Wales
Yvonne Baird Vonnies bonniebaird93@yahoo.com Kelso Scotland